Using Typekit Fonts in WordPress

I have recently tried to jazz up my blog using some typekit fonts for my twenty ten theme on wordpress. I kept on trying to update the new fonts I installed and they kept on not working. The biggest problems I came across was not knowing what to use as selectors for the different fonts. After looking around, I came across three different posts that helped me tremendously. Check them out below, and you should be free of any problems!

The Typekit Fonts Tutorial for WordPress.com

Improving Bueno via Typekit

TypeKit Guide – Change your Fonts

About Zak Suhar

Googler. Mount Union graduate. Outdoor enthusiast. Perspective and jumping photographer. Entrepreneurial mind-setter. Green Bay Packer and Wisconsin sports fan.
This entry was posted in Design, Technology, Tips and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

